Drowning Steps

Drowning Steps is a brazilian two-man project that consists of making Progressive Music. Initially it was a solo project of Caio Claro in 2016, but in 2018 the project became a duet with the entry of Tiago Pierucci.
See for more.

Gold Through My Eyes

The Source of Imagination

A Perfect Day to Cry, Pt. II

The Inner Silence

The Darkest Morning

Even If…


Where Is My Life

The Echo Of a Distant Past

At Least For Today (Live)

Back to the homepage