The Teskey Brothers

The Teskey BrothersThe Teskey Brothers are an Australian blues rock band from Melbourne, named after the two brothers who formed the group in 2008: Josh Teskey (vocals, rhythm guitar) and Sam Teskey (lead guitar). In 2019 they signed with Glassnote Records and Ivy League Records. They have released three albums: Half Mile Harvest (2017), Run Home Slow (2019) and The Winding Way (2023). At the 2019 ARIA Music Awards, The Teskey Brothers were nominated for seven awards. They won three categories for the album, Run Home Slow, Best Group, Best Blues and Roots Album and Engineer of the Year (Sam Teskey). See for more.

Crying Shame

Remember The Time

Let Me Let You Down

Pain and Misery

Carry Me Home

Hold Me

So Caught Up

Oceans Of Emotions

Back to the homepage