U.K. are a British progressive rock supergroup that were active from 1977 until
1980. The band was composed of singer/bassist John Wetton (formerly of King Crimson, Roxy Music, Bryan Ferry’s band and Uriah Heep), keyboardist/electric violinist
Eddie Jobson (formerly of Curved Air, Roxy Music and Frank Zappa’s band), guitarist
Allan Holdsworth (formerly of Tempest, Soft Machine, The New Tony Williams Lifetime and Gong) and drummer Bill Bruford (formerly a full member of Yes and King Crimson, and also a tour drummer for Genesis), later replaced by drummer Terry Bozzio  (formerly of Frank Zappa’s band). UK have recently reformed with John Wetton, Eddie Jobson and Terry Bozzio for a world tour in 2012. Klik hier voor meer informatie.


Nothing to Lose

The Only Thing She Needs

Danger Money

In The Dead Of Night

Night After Night

Night After Night Live Montreal 2012 HD

In The Dead of Night.Eddie Jobson, John Wetton Reunion.

Terug naar de homepagina.