Five Finger Death Punch

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor Five Finger Death PunchFive Finger Death Punch ConcertkaartenFive Finger Death Punch, often shortened to Five Finger or Death Punch also abbreviated as 5FDP or FFDP, is an American heavy metal band from Las Vegas, Nevada. Formed in 2005, the band’s name comes from the kung fu movie The Five Fingers of Death. The band originally consisted of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarist Zoltan Bathory, guitarist Caleb Andrew Bingham, bassist Matt Snell, and drummer Jeremy Spencer. Bingham was replaced by guitarist Darrell Roberts in 2006, who was then replaced by Jason Hook in 2009. Bassist Matt Snell departed from the band in 2010, and was replaced by Chris Kael in 2011. See for more.

Remember Everything

Wrong Side Of Heaven

The Pride

I Apologize

Battle Born

Bad Company

My Nemesis

Gone Away

Wash It All Away (Explicit)

Back to the homepage