Acoustic Garden

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor acoustic gardenThere is no particular cause / charity that Acoustic Garden supports. A need is identified and we consider it. Each concert will be used to provide for an identified need. From the very first Acoustic Garden held on 27th March 2011, we have raised more than R50,000 in the form of cash, donations, services and products offered and supported various charities or causes that our friends or family had identified as in need of help. Every event is a chance for our guests to bring along, tins of food, old clothing and toys, blankets or anything else that may be donated onwards. We have distributed more than 9 bakkie loads of goods. See for more.

Mediterranean Mind


Here I am

The A Team

showreel 2014/2015

Back to the homepage.