The Paradox Twin

The Paradox Twin Discography | DiscogsThe Paradox Twin consists of frontman Danny Sorrell on guitars, keys, and vocals; Leland Freeman on guitars; Diane Fox on bass; and Rob McGregor on drums.  It seems like the band has existed and made music since 2012 (with different members), but “The Importance of Mr Bedlam” is dubbed as their debut.  The album is releasing on White Star Records, the new label from John Mitchell (Frost, Kino, Lonely Robot).  John produced the album, and actually guests on it, as well; and the overall sound definitely has his imprint on it.  Kim Seviour (formerly of Touchstone) guests on a couple tracks, as well. See for more.



Gravity Time Dilation

The Importance of Mr Bedlam



The Mir

Back to the homepage