Afbeeldingsresultaat voor blindstoneBlindstone is a Danish rock trio formed 2002 in Thisted, Denmark. The band has released four albums so far: Manifesto (2003), Freedom’s Calling (2008), Rise Above (2010) and “Greetings From The Karma Factory” (2012). Current lineup consists of Martin J. Andersen (guitars, vocals), Jesper Bunk (bass) and Anders Hvidtfeldt (drums), who replaced original drummer, Benjamin Hove a few months after the debut album was released in 2003. See for more.

Rock Your Mojo (2013)

Beyond The Purple Sky

Ocean of Time


Once More

Open Up Your Heart

Struck Down By The Blues

Life Starts Over


Sonic Motor King

Back to the homepage