Atlanta Rythm Section

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor atlanta rhythm sectionAtlanta Rhythm Section - US Southern Rock Band | uDiscover MusicAtlanta Rhythm Section (or ARS) is an American Southern rock band, formed in 1970 by Rodney Justo (singer), Barry Bailey (guitar), Paul Goddard (bass), Dean Daughtry (keyboards), Robert Nix (drums) and James B. Cobb, Jr. (guitar). The band’s current lineup consists of Daughtry and Justo, along with guitarists David Anderson and Steve Stone, bassist Justin Senker and drummer Rodger Stephan. See for more.

Another Man’s Woman

Georgia Rhythm

So Into You

Sky High


Imaginary Lover


Dog Days


Back to the homepage