Tangerine dream

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor tangerine dreamTangerine Dream is a German electronic music band founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese. The group has seen many personnel changes over the years, with Froese having been the only continuous member until his death in January 2015. The best-known lineup of the group was its mid-70s trio of Froese, Christopher Franke, and Peter Baumann. In the late 1970s, Johannes Schmoelling replaced Baumann. Since Froese’s death in 2015, the group has been under the leadership of Thorsten Quaeschning (Froese’s chosen successor and the current longest-serving band member, having joined in 2005). See for more.

Vanishing Blue

Beyond The Cottage And The Lake

The Dream Is Always The Same

Rubycon Part One 1975 (complete)

Love On a Real Train

We Were Set Up

Le Parc

Minor Turbulence


North Yankton Memories

No Happy Endings

2 Hours Mixtape (session edit)

Back to the homepage