Afbeeldingsresultaat voor incognito bandIncognito is a British acid jazz band. Their debut album, Jazz Funk, was released in 1981. Jean-Paul ‘Bluey’ Maunick is the band’s leader, singer, guitarist, composer, and record producer. The band has included Linda Muriel, Jocelyn Brown, Maysa Leak, Tony Momrelle, Imaani, Vanessa Haynes, Mo Brandis, Natalie Williams, Carleen Anderson, Pamela (PY) Anderson, Kelli Sae, and Joy Malcolm. Incognito was founded by Paul “Tubbs” Williams & Jean-Paul “Bluey” Maunick in 1979, as an offshoot from Light of the World. Light of the World was a substantially sized group and following various changes to the lineup, the founding members Breeze Mckrieth, Kenny Wellington & David Baptiste. See for more.

Now That I’ve Found You (feat. Imaani)


Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing

Get into my groove

A Shade of Blue Featuring Maysa Leak

Always there

Get into my groove

Still A Friend Of Mine

The Weather Report (feat. Take 6)


Back to the homepage