Lokomotive Kreuzberg

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor lokomotive kreuzbergLokomotive Kreuzberg was founded in Berlin in early 1972, since New Year’s Eve of 1972/73 the band was professionally engaged. Until the dissolution, the band closely linked to the trade unions played in varying occupations and toured Germany intensively, but had to stop at the end of 1977 due to financial problems. In addition to the founding member Andreas Brauer (vocals, keyboard, violin, flute, guitar and percussion), lyricist Kalle Scherfling (vocals), Volker Hiemann (vocals, guitar) and Uwe Holz (vocals, drums, harmonica and percussion), Uve Müllrich (guitar, bass), later replaced by Bernhard Potschka, Manfred Praeker (from 1973) and  Herwig Mitteregger  (from 1976) were also part of the band. See for more.

Fette Jahre


Leise Sohlen




Fr Morgens

Menschen, Mäuse & Moneten

Kollege Klatt, Rock Story Full Album 1972

Fette Jahre 1975 Full Album

Mountain Town 1977 Full Album

Back to the homepage