Dirty Loops

GOOGTOON: DIRTY LOOPS - Jaw Dropping PowerhouseDirty Loops is a band from Stockholm, Sweden, made up of Jonah Nilsson (vocals and piano), Henrik Linder (bass) and Aron Mellergård (drums). Their arrangements are advanced stylistically, borrowing from jazz and jazz fusion, gospel, funk, electronica, pop, and disco. They are known for their jazz fusion reharmonized covers of pop songs like “Baby” by Justin Bieber, “Rolling in the Deep” by Adele, and “Wake Me Up” by Avicii. They also performed the 2016 rendition of the song “Over the Horizon” for Samsung Electronics. See for more.

Run Away

Prude Girl (Rihanna – Rude Boy Cover)

Roller Coaster

Rock You

Bitten by the kitten

Coffee break is over

Next To You

Take On The World

Crash And Burn Delight

Hit Me

Lost In You

Die For You

Circus (Britney Spears cover)

Ta Fête (Stromae cover)

Back to the homepage