Afbeeldingsresultaat voor frost* bandFrost* is an English progressive rock supergroup, formed in 2004 by Jem Godfrey and members of Arena, Kino, and IQ. Frost* released their first studio album, Milliontown, in 2006, before splitting up. In 2008, Godfrey reformed Frost*, adding Darwin’s Radio vocalist and guitarist, Declan Burke, to the lineup, and released their second album, Experiments in Mass Appeal. The band disbanded again in 2011, to reunite later in September, after a brief hiatus. Frost* released their long-awaited third studio album ‘Falling Satellites’ on 27 May 2016, to critical acclaim. The band are currently working on their fourth studio album. See for more.


Day And Age

The Raging Against The Dying Of The Light Blues in 7/8

Nice Day For It

Dear Dead Days

Closer To The Sun

First Day



Lights Out


Black Light Machine


Back to the homepage