The Contortionist

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor the contortionist bandThe Contortionist is an American progressive metal band from Indianapolis, Indiana. Formed in 2007, the band consists of guitarists Robby Baca and Cameron Maynard, drummer Joey Baca, vocalist Mike Lessard, bassist Jordan Eberhardt, and keyboardist Eric Guenther. They have released four studio albums and three EPs. The band signed with E1 and Good Fight Music in early 2010. The Contortionist formed in 2007 under the name At the Hands of Machines with vocalist Jake Morris, guitarists Roby Baca and Cameron Maynard, bassist Christopher Tilley, and drummer Joey Baca. The band’s first release, the EP Sporadic Movements, was released later that year. See for more.



Return To Earth


The Parable

Primordial Sound

The Source



Ebb & Flow

Back to the homepage