Brain Ferry and Roxy Music

Roxy Music are an English art rock band formed in 1971 by Bryan Ferry, who became the group’s lead vocalist and chief songwriter, and bassist Graham Simpson. The other members are Phil Manzanera (guitar), Andy Mackay (saxophone and oboe) and Paul Thompson (drums and percussion). Former members include Brian Eno (synthesiser and “treatments”), and Eddie Jobson (synthesiser and violin). Although the band took a break from group activities in 1976 and again in 1983, they reunited for a concert tour in 2001, and have toured together intermittently since that time. Despite a 18 year gap between activity Roxy Music never officially split up and Ferry never ended Roxy Music. Ferry frequently enlisted many Roxy members as session musicians for his solo releases. Klik hier voor meer informatie.

Love Is The Drug

Jealous Guy


If There Is Something

Mother of Pearl



Street Life

Terug naar de homepagina.