Thunder are an English hard rock band, who originally formed in 1989 when the band Terraplane broke up, leaving lead singer Danny Bowes and guitarist/main songwriter Luke Morley to form a new group, namely Thunder. Retaining Terraplane drummer Gary James (popularly known as ‘Harry’ James), they completed the line-up with bassist Mark ‘Snake’ Luckhurst and guitarist/keyboard player Ben Matthews. Though the band’s main area of support has remained their homeland of the UK, the band also enjoy significant success in Japan. Klik hier voor meer informatie.

I’ll Be Waiting

Love Walked In

Dirty Love

River Of Pain

everybody wants her

low life in high places

A Better Man

Higher Ground

Gimme Shelter

Back to the page