Small Faces

Small Faces - British Rock Icons | uDiscover MusicThe Small Faces were an English rock band from London, founded in 1965. The group originally consisted of Steve Marriott, Ronnie Lane, Kenney Jones and Jimmy Winston, with Ian McLagan replacing Winston as the band’s keyboardist in 1966. The band were one of the most acclaimed and influential mod groups of the 1960s,] recording hit songs such as “Itchycoo Park”, “Lazy Sunday”, “All or Nothing” and “Tin Soldier”, as well as their concept album Ogdens’ Nut Gone Flake. They evolved into one of the UK’s most successful psychedelic bands until 1969. When Marriott left to form Humble Pie, the remaining three members collaborated with Ronnie Wood, Wood’s older brother Art Wood, Rod Stewart and Kim Gardner, briefly continuing under the name Quiet Melon, and then, with the departure of Art Wood and Gardner, as the Faces. In North America, the Faces’ debut album was credited to the Small Faces. See for more.

Tin Soldier

All Or Nothing

Lazy Sunday

Itchykoo Park

Sha La La La Lee

You Need Loving

What’cha Gonna Do About It?

Afterglow Of Your Love

Song Of A Baker

From The Beginning 1967 Full Album

There Are But Four Small Faces 1967 Full Album

Back to the homepage