Milk’n Blues

Agenda de shows Milk'n Blues - ConcertosThe band Milk’n Blues started when friends Aline Mota and Anne Glober decided to invite Anne’s next door neighbor, and her guitar teacher at the time, Ricardo Maranhão to participate in a video in which the girls would sing. The idea worked out well and would be repeated a few more times. Later, harp player Indiara Sfair joined the team. The band would became whole with Eduardo Machado on the bass and Piatan Sfair on the drums. See for more.

Miss You, The Happiest Days of Our Lives, Another Brick in The Wall – Stones + Pink Floyd (cover)

With a Little Help from My Friends

The Thrill is Gone + Summertime

Long Train Runnin

Smooth Operator + Secret

Son of a Preacher Man

Tennessee Whiskey + I’d Rather Go Blind

At Last

Forget You

Is There Anybody There

Signed, Sealed, Delivered I´m Yours

Tell Me

Do It

Just A Dream

Indiara Sfair – Improvisation in Cm

Time to Let It Go

Sexy and I know It


Manuel + Get Lucky – Mash Up

Vicious Smile

I Just Want You to Know

Live Session

Freedom ’90

Back to the homepage