Uriah Heep

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor Uriah HeepUriah Heep are an English rock band formed in London in 1969. Its lineup since 2013 has been lead and rhythm guitarist Mick Box, keyboardist Phil Lanzon, lead vocalist Bernie Shaw, drummer Russell Gilbrook, and bassist Davey Rimmer. Of this lineup, Box is the only remaining original member. Throughout many lineup changes, the band has included many notable musicians, such as vocalists David Byron, John Lawton, John Sloman, Peter Goalby and Steff Fontaine, bassists Gary Thain, Trevor Bolder, John Wetton, Bob Daisley and John Jowitt, drummers Nigel Olsson, Lee Kerslake and Chris Slade, and keyboardists Ken Hensley and John Sinclair. See for more.

Easy Livin’ Live


Return to Fantasy.


July Morning



Look At Yourself

Bird of Prey

Lady in Black

Circle Of Hands

Traveller in time

Rain (Live)




Back to the homepage.