Voodoo Circle

Voodoo Circle is a German Hard rock/heavy metal band founded in 2008 as a project of Silent Force guitarist Alex Beyrodt (currently also playing with bands Primal Fear and Sinner) who had the idea to re-think his personal vision of music, making songs more based on his early influences, such as Whitesnake, Yngwie Malmsteen, Deep Purple and Rainbow.[1] After the debut album called Alex Beyrodt’s Voodoo Circle, the project became a collaborative band and currently is composed of Alex Beyrodt together with vocalist David Readman (Pink Cream 69), bassist Mat Sinner (Beyrodt’s bandmate on bands Primal Fear and Sinner), keyboardist Jimmy Kresic and drummer Markus Kullman. The band has gained some critical and commercial success with the 2011 album Broken Heart Syndrome. The last Voodoo Circle album is More Than One Way Home released in 2013. Klik hier voor meer informatie.

Cry For Love

Tears In The Rain

More Than One Way Home

Graveyard City

White Lady Requiem

Spewing Lies

Desperate Heart

The Heavens Are Burning

Blind Man

Devil´s Daughter

Terug naar de homepagina.